When Glasgow Club goes live you’ll find us right here. Scroll down for our timetable so you can plan ahead. Classes are free to attend - no registration required - so tell your friends to get our free app and follow Glasgow Club on Facebook for more free workouts.

Take Me to On-Demand Workouts

Online Class Timetable

MAY
25
Mon 25 May 2020 11:00 - 11:45
Pilates with Claire

MAY
25
Mon 25 May 2020 18:00 - 18:45
Sh'Bam with Lauren

MAY
26
Tue 26 May 2020 11:00 - 11:45
Salsa with Sonya

MAY
26
Tue 26 May 2020 13:00 - 13:45
Mini Kickers with Jen

MAY
26
Tue 26 May 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Circuits with Tommy

MAY
26
Tue 26 May 2020 19:00 - 19:45
Step with Debbie McGill

MAY
27
Wed 27 May 2020 10:00 - 10:30
Walking Football Wednesday with Greg

MAY
27
Wed 27 May 2020 11:00 - 11:45
Legs, Bums, Tums with Lauren

MAY
27
Wed 27 May 2020 14:00 - 14:45
Easy Exercise with Sharon

MAY
27
Wed 27 May 2020 18:00 - 19:00
Body Attack with Colin

MAY
28
Thu 28 May 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Body Balance with Dawn

MAY
28
Thu 28 May 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Grit Cardio with Diane

MAY
29
Fri 29 May 2020 11:00 - 11:45
Body Combat with Angela Donald

MAY
29
Fri 29 May 2020 13:00 - 13:45
Football Fit with Greg

MAY
29
Fri 29 May 2020 18:00 - 18:45
Body Jam with Jackie

MAY
30
Sat 30 May 2020 10:00 - 10:30
Circuit Blast with Tommy

MAY
30
Sat 30 May 2020 12:00 - 12:30
CXWORX with Colin

MAY
31
Sun 31 May 2020 10:00 - 10:30
HIIT with Debbie McGovern

MAY
31
Sun 31 May 2020 12:00 - 12:45
Body Combat with Angela Kerr

JUN
1
Mon 01 Jun 2020 11:00 - 11:45
Pilates with Claire

JUN
1
Mon 01 Jun 2020 18:00 - 18:45
Body Attack with Lauren

JUN
2
Tue 02 Jun 2020 11:00 - 11:45
Salsa with Sonya

JUN
2
Tue 02 Jun 2020 13:00 - 13:45
Mini Kickers with Jen

JUN
2
Tue 02 Jun 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Circuits with Tommy

JUN
2
Tue 02 Jun 2020 19:00 - 19:45
Step with Debbie McGill

JUN
3
Wed 03 Jun 2020 10:00 - 10:30
Walking Football Wednesday with Greg

JUN
3
Wed 03 Jun 2020 11:00 - 11:45
Legs, Bums, Tums with Lauren

JUN
3
Wed 03 Jun 2020 14:00 - 14:45
Easy Exercise with Sharon Gibb

JUN
3
Wed 03 Jun 2020 18:00 - 19:00
Body Pump with Colin

JUN
4
Thu 04 Jun 2020 11:00 - 12:00
Body Balance with Dawn

JUN
4
Thu 04 Jun 2020 18:00 - 18:30
Grit Cardio with Diane

JUN
5
Fri 05 Jun 2020 11:00 - 11:45
Body Combat with Angela Donald

JUN
5
Fri 05 Jun 2020 13:00 - 13:45
Football Fit with Greg

JUN
5
Fri 05 Jun 2020 18:00 - 18:45
Sh'Bam with Jackie

JUN
6
Sat 06 Jun 2020 10:00 - 10:30
Circuit Blast with Tommy

JUN
6
Sat 06 Jun 2020 12:00 - 12:30
CXWORX with Colin

JUN
7
Sun 07 Jun 2020 10:00 - 10:30
Core Blast with Debbie McGovern

JUN
7
Sun 07 Jun 2020 12:00 - 12:30
Grit Cardio with Angela Kerr

JUN
9
Tue 09 Jun 2020 13:00 - 13:45
Mini Kickers with Jen

JUN
10
Wed 10 Jun 2020 10:00 - 10:30
Walking Football Wednesday with Greg